Quiz  |  Polls  |  Parties  | 
Answer ThisAnswer this

More Popular Issues

See how voters are siding on other popular political issues...

Should tuition at public universities be free?

Results

Last answered 3 months ago

University Tuition Poll Results

Yes

205 votes

43%

No

273 votes

57%

Distribution of answers submitted by Chinese voters.

2 Yes answers
5 No answers
0 overlapping answers

Data includes total votes submitted by visitors since Oct 22, 2015. For users that answer more than once (yes we know), only their most recent answer is counted in the total results. Total percentages may not add up to exactly 100% as we allow users to submit "grey area" stances that may not be categorized into yes/no stances.

Choose a demographic filter

State

City

Party

Ideology

Website

Yes No Importance

Data based on 30-day moving average to reduce daily variance from traffic sources. Totals may not add up to exactly 100% as we allow users to submit "grey area" stances that may not be categorized into yes/no stances.

Learn more about University Tuition

College tuition fees currently run between 16,000 to 27,000RMB a year. For a rural parent in China, each year of higher education costs 6 to 15 months’ labor. Youths from rural families pay higher tuition in China than children from affluent and urban families. Rural children attend lower tier universities because they score lower on university entrance exams and end up paying more because these universities receive the smallest government subsidies.  See recent tuition rates news

Discuss this issue...

测验  |  民意调查  |  党派  | 
回答这个问题Answer this

更多热门话题

了解如何选民壁板上其他流行的政治问题...

公立大学应当免收学费吗?

结果

最后回答 2 个月前

大学学费投票结果

是的

205票

43%

271票

57%

提交的中国选民答案的分布。

2有答案
5没有答案
0 重叠的答案

数据包括从提交的游客总票数Oct 22, 2015 。对于这个问题的答案一次以上(是的,我们知道的)用户,只有自己最近期的答案是计入总成绩。总百分比加起来可能恰好是100%,因为我们允许用户提交可能不被分类为有/无立场“灰色地带”的立场。

选择一个人口过滤器

党派

思想

网站

是的 重要性

根据30日均线的数据以减少每日方差的流量来源。总数加起来可能恰好是100%,因为我们允许用户提交可能不被分类为有/无立场“灰色地带”的立场。

了解更多关于大学学费

大学学费目前每年在 16000 到 27000 人民币之间。对于中国农村的父母,每年高等教育的学费要花费 6 至 15 个月的劳动收入。在中国,来自农村家庭的年轻人比来自富裕和城市家庭的年轻人支付更高的学费。农村的孩子会进入较低级别的大学学习,因为他们的高考成绩较低,并最终导致支付更多的学费,因为这些大学获得最少的政府补贴。  查看最近学费新闻

讨论此问题……