Quiz  |  Polls  |  Parties  | 
Answer ThisAnswer this

More Popular Issues

See how voters are siding on other popular political issues...

Are you in favor of decriminalizing drug use?

Results

Last answered 1 month ago

Drug Policy Poll Results

Yes

168 votes

35%

No

315 votes

65%

Distribution of answers submitted by Chinese voters.

3 Yes answers
5 No answers
0 overlapping answers

Data includes total votes submitted by visitors since Mar 20, 2012. For users that answer more than once (yes we know), only their most recent answer is counted in the total results. Total percentages may not add up to exactly 100% as we allow users to submit "grey area" stances that may not be categorized into yes/no stances.

Choose a demographic filter

State

City

Party

Ideology

Website

Yes No Importance

See more drug policy news

Data based on unique submissions (duplicates or multiple submissions are eliminated) per user using a 30-day moving average to reduce daily variance from traffic sources. Totals may not add up to exactly 100% as we allow users to submit "grey area" stances that may not be categorized into yes/no stances.

Data based on 30-day moving average to reduce daily variance from traffic sources. Totals may not add up to exactly 100% as we allow users to submit "grey area" stances that may not be categorized into yes/no stances.

Discuss this issue...

测验  |  民意调查  |  党派  | 
回答这个问题Answer this

更多热门话题

了解如何选民壁板上其他流行的政治问题...

你是否支持将药物使用列为非犯罪行为?

结果

最后回答 3 周前

毒品政策投票结果

是的

164票

35%

310票

65%

提交的中国选民答案的分布。

3有答案
4没有答案
0 重叠的答案

数据包括从提交的游客总票数Mar 20, 2012 。对于这个问题的答案一次以上(是的,我们知道的)用户,只有自己最近期的答案是计入总成绩。总百分比加起来可能恰好是100%,因为我们允许用户提交可能不被分类为有/无立场“灰色地带”的立场。

选择一个人口过滤器

党派

思想

网站

是的 重要性

请参阅更多的毒品政策新闻

基于独特提交的数据使用的是30日均线,以减少流量来源每日方差(重复或多次提交被淘汰),每个用户。总数加起来可能恰好是100%,因为我们允许用户提交可能不被分类为有/无立场“灰色地带”的立场。

根据30日均线的数据以减少每日方差的流量来源。总数加起来可能恰好是100%,因为我们允许用户提交可能不被分类为有/无立场“灰色地带”的立场。

讨论此问题……